Glad I Never Say Never!

I am a no-fuss girl who gets dressed and out of the house in 15 minutes sharp. As you can imagine, I have little or no time for makeup.  Recently however, I became a fan of some new products by NuSKin.  I am totally hooked on TruFace Essence Ultra!

Third party clinical studies have shown that after two months of applying this product twice a day the elastin production of the skin is restored to the same level as that of a much younger control group (18-25 year olds). Tru Face Essence Ultra helps features Ethnocyn ™, coenzyme Q10. This silky serum improves skin elastin, enhances skin firmness and promotes cellular energy production.    I am truly a believer of this product and it only adds 5 seconds to my daily regimen!

Want to learn more about this product? Let me know.

Leave a Reply

